INTRODUCING THE RAPID EPS DISTRIBUTORS WORLDWIDE

Authorised distributors for the RAPID EPS edge protection system

CANADA:

Impact Fence Rentals inc
6490 Viscount Road Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1H3
Tel: 905 612 1111
Fax: 905 612 9495
apierri@impactfencerentals.com

NORTH AMERICA:

Aluma Systems 
Brandsafway Company
14942 Talcott Street 
Houston, TX  77015
Tel: 903 931 1605
Tstrand@Aluma.com

NORWAY:

OSN ANLEGGSIKRING
Karihaugveien 89 | 1086 Oslo
Tel: +47 21 39 50 30
post[@]anleggsikring.no

IRELAND:

Green Rock Ltd
Green Rock Ltd, Carriglass, County Longford, Ireland
Head Office: 043 33 47738
info@green-rock.ie

AUSTRALIA:

RAPID-EPS Pty LTD
5/644 Whitehorse Rd, Mitcham, VIC 3132, Australia
Tel: +61 411 868 508 / +61 427 623 263
SalesANZ@rapideps.com

MIDDLE EAST:

RAPID-EPS
Dubai World Central Headquarters, PO BOX 282228, Dubai UAE
Tel: +974 6652 1197
paul@rapideps.com

FIND YOUR LOCAL UK DISTRIBUTOR

BIRMINGHAM:

Generation UK
Trinity Street, Off Tat Bank Road
Oldbury
West Midlands
B69 4LA

Tel: 0121 544 3355
Fax: 0121 544 3131
Email: birmingham@generationuk.co.uk

BIRMINGHAM EAST:

Generation UK
87-93 Amington Road
Birmingham
West Midlands
B25 8ET

Tel: +44(0)121 706 0000
Fax: +44 (0)121 706 9832
Email: birminghameast@GenerationUK.co.uk

BRISTOL:

Generation UK
Unit 7, 12-16 Foundry Lane
Fishponds
Bristol
BS5 7UE

Tel: 01179724550
Fax: 01179274502
Email: bristol@generationuk.co.uk

CARDIFF:

Generation UK
Martin Road
Tremorfa Industrial Est.
Cardiff
CF24 5SD

Tel: 029 2046 3835
Fax: 029 2046 3246
Email: cardiff@generationuk.co.uk

EAST LONDON:

Generation UK
Unit H, Hangman’s Wood Ind Park
Stifford Road
South Ockendon
Essex
RM15 6RL

Tel: 020 7473 6056
Fax: 020 7473 2077
Email: london@generationuk.co.uk

EDINBURGH:

Generation UK
4 Westerton Road
East Mains Industrial Estate Broxburn
West Lothian
EH52 5AU

Tel: 01506 863 864
Fax: 01506 863 916
Email: edinburgh@generationuk.co.uk

FRIMLEY:

Generation UK
22-30 Sturt Road
Frimley Green
Camberley
GU16 6HY

Tel: 01252 838 696
Fax: 01252 837 614
Email: frimley@generationuk.co.uk

GLASGOW:

Generation UK
Duchess Road
Rutherglen
Glasgow
G73 1AU

Tel: 0141 647 6969
Fax: 0141 647 5851
Email: glasgow@generationuk.co.uk

LEEDS:

Generation UK
Unit 2 Ledger Park
Haigh Park Road
Leeds
LS10 1RT

Tel: 0113 277 8822
Fax: 0113 277 7545
Email: leeds@generationuk.co.uk

NEWCASTLE:

Generation UK
Forward House
Portobello Road
Portobello Industrial Estate Portobello Industrial Estate
Birtley
DH3 2SN

Tel: 0191 492 1190
Fax: 0191 411 1148
Email: Newcastle@generationuk.co.uk

NORTHAMPTON:

Generation UK
Kingsfield Way
Dallington
Northampton
NN5 7QN

Tel: 01604 580 444
Fax: 01604 580 487
Email: northampton@generationuk.co.uk

STOCKPORT:

Generation UK
Unit 4 Vauxhall Industrial Estate
Greg Street
Reddish
Stockport
SK5 7BR

Tel: 0161 477 0131
Fax: 0161 477 7618
Email: Stockport@generationuk.co.uk

WEST THURROCK:

Generation UK
4 Riverside Industrial Park
Oliver Road
West Thurrock
RM20 3ED

Tel: 020 7476 4760
Fax: 020 7476 3157
Email: westthurrock@generationuk.co.uk

WAKEFIELD:

Altrad Training Services
Unit 20B Greens Industrial Park
Calder Vale Road
Wakefield
WF1 5PH

Tel: 01924 370 640
Fax: 01924 377 530
Email: training@altraduk.co.uk

WIDNES:

Generation UK
Pitt Street
West Bank
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 0TG

Tel: +44 (0)151 420 3331
Fax: +44 (0)151 495 2298
Email: widnes@GenerationUK.co.uk

GATESHEAD:

Generation UK
Stoneygate Lane,
Abbotsford Road,
Felling,
Gateshead
NE10 0EX

Tel: +44 (0)191 469 7504
Fax: +44 (0)191 469 8237
Email: gateshead@GenerationUK.co.uk

GRAYS:

Generation UK
Europa Business Park,
Magnet Road,
Grays,
Essex
RM20 4DB

Tel: +44 (0)1375 312 120
Fax: +44 (0)1375 386 844
Email: grays@generationuk.co.uk

SALSBURY:

Generation UK
Duntilland Road
Shotts
Salsburgh
North Lanarkshire
ML7 4NZ

Tel: +44 (0)1698 870 200
Fax: +44 (0)1698 870 159
Email: salsburgh@GenerationUK.co.uk

HEAD OFFICE:

Generation Head Office
Trinity Street – Off Tat Bank Road
Oldbury
West Midlands
B69 4LA

Tel: 0121 543 2950
Freephone:0800 779 7112